Our Members

Business Women’s Link has over 15 years of experience of delivering business support to a wide range of professional and independent businesswomen throughout Lincolnshire.

We are a non-profit making organisation offering value for money events, as well as affordable membership fees.

The benefits of Membership include the opportunity to network with other like-minded local businesswomen, providing an ideal environment to help build a wider contact base for your business.   The network group offers a supportive environment for all Members, with the opportunity for everyone to attend training sessions for personal development and take the opportunity to enjoy the social side of meetings with other members of our friendly group.

Member list coming soon!

Members, please send us a high-quality version of your logo along with your name, company name and contact details.

Jayne Wilson

Jayne Wilson

The Priory Federation of Academies

Tel: 01522 871330
Email: jawilson@prioryacademies.co.uk
Web: www.prioryacademies.co.uk

Alison Highet

Alison Highet

Greenray

Tel: 01522 503300 Email: alison.highet@greenray.com Web: www.greenray.com

Glynis Fox

Glynis Fox

FoxStar Media

Mobile: 07718764488
Email: glynisfox@btinternet.com
Web: www.foxstarmedia.com

Jackie Elton

Jackie Elton

Social Media Lincs

Email: socialmedialincs@gmail.com
Web: socialmedialincs.co.uk

Jo Richardson

Jo Richardson

Wright Vigar

Tel: 01522 531341
Email: jo.richardson@wrightvigar.co.uk
Web:  www.wrightvigar.co.uk

Jeannine Peta Thornley

Jeannine Peta Thornley

Wright Vigar

Tel: 01522 531341
Email: jeannine.thornley@wrightvigar.co.uk
Web:  www.wrightvigar.co.uk

Katie Hoare

Katie Hoare

Wright Vigar

Tel: 01522 531341
Email: katie.hoare@wrightvigar.co.uk
Web:  www.wrightvigar.co.uk

Michelle Allen

Michelle Allen

Wright Vigar

Tel: 01522 531341
Email: michelle.allen@wrightvigar.co.uk
Web:  www.wrightvigar.co.uk

Ruth Hardy

Ruth Hardy

Hays Specialist Recruitment

Tel: 01302 247982
Mobile: 07977 442027
Email: ruth.hardy@hays.com
Web: www.hays.co.uk

Kate Hindmarch

Kate Hindmarch

Langleys

Tel: 01522 888555
Email: kate.hindmarch@langleys.com
Web: www.langleys.com

Claire Matthews

Claire Matthews

Langleys

Tel: 01522 888555
Email: claire.matthews@langleys.com
Web: www.langleys.com

We want to hear from Women like you.

Why not drop us a line to find out more or come along to one of our forthcoming events. Get in touch