Business Women’s Link Focus Group

Focus Group members come from businesses across the board and give their time freely to BWL.

The Group meets regularly – to discuss ideas for meetings, their location, short-notice opportunities, charges for events and sponsorship.

Any member of the group is happy to be contacted if they have questions or need further information.

We’d also love to hear from anyone with great ideas for guest speakers.

Meet the BWL Focus Group Members

Ruth Hardy

Ruth Hardy

Joint chair

Hays Specialist Recruitment 

Tel: 01302 247982
Mobile: 07749 044584
Email: ruth.hardy@hays.com
Web: www.hays.co.uk

Alexandra Turner

Alexandra Turner

Joint chair

Hays Specialist Recruitment 

Tel: 01522 313300
Email: alexandra.turner@hays.com
Web: www.hays.co.uk

Jayne Wilson

Jayne Wilson

Vice Chair

The Priory Federation of Academies

Tel: 01522 871330
Email: jwilson@prioryacademies.co.uk
Web: www.prioryacademies.co.uk

Glynis Fox

Glynis Fox

Media & PR

FoxStar Media

Mobile: 07718764488
Email: glynisfox@btinternet.com
Web: www.foxstarmedia.com

Jo Richardson

Jo Richardson

Treasurer and website

Associate director – Wright Vigar Chartered Accountants

Tel: 01522 531341
Email: jo.richardson@wrightvigar.co.uk
Web:  www.wrightvigar.co.uk

Susan Lovell

Susan Lovell

jch: investment management

Chartered Financial Planners

Tel: 01522 697310
Email: susan@jchim.co.uk
Web: www.jchim.co.uk

Alison Highet

Alison Highet

Linkage Community Trust

Email: Alison.Highet@linkage.org.uk

Kate Hindmarch

Kate Hindmarch

Events & Membership

Langleys

Tel: 01522 888555
Email: kate.hindmarch@langleys.com
Web: www.langleys.com

Jessica Eyley

Jessica Eyley

Admin, membership and events

Langleys

Tel: 01522 888555
Email: jessica.eyley@langleys.com

We want to hear from Women like you.

Why not drop us a line to find out more or come along to one of our forthcoming events.

 

Get in touch