Business Women’s Link Focus Group

Focus Group members come from businesses across the board and give their time freely to BWL.

The Group meets regularly – to discuss ideas for meetings, their location, short-notice opportunities, charges for events and sponsorship.

Any member of the group is happy to be contacted if they have questions or need further information.

We’d also love to hear from anyone with great ideas for guest speakers.

Meet the BWL Focus Group Members

Ruth Hardy

Ruth Hardy

Chair

Senior Business Manager

Hays Specialist Recruitment 

Tel: 01302 247982

Mobile: 07749 044584

Email: ruth.hardy@hays.com

Web: www.hays.co.uk

Jayne Wilson

Jayne Wilson

Vice Chair

Human Resources Director

The Priory Federation of Academies

Tel: 01522 871330

Email: jwilson@prioryacademies.co.uk 

Web: www.prioryacademies.co.uk

Kate Hindmarch

Kate Hindmarch

Events & Membership

Partner & Head of Employment

Langleys

Tel: 01522 888555

Email: kate.hindmarch@langleys.com

Web: www.langleys.com

Glynis Fox

Glynis Fox

Media & PR

Owner

FoxStar Media

Mobile: 07718764488

Email: glynisfox@btinternet.com

Web: www.foxstarmedia.com

Jo Richardson

Jo Richardson

Treasurer

Associate Director

Wright Vigar Chartered Accountants

Tel: 01522 531341

Email: jo.richardson@wrightvigar.co.uk

Web:  www.wrightvigar.co.uk

Alison Highet

Alison Highet

Events

Business & Finance Manager

Active Lincolnshire

Mobile: 07903 266059

Email:  alison.highet@activelincolnshire.com

Web:  www.activelincolnshire.com

Jessica Eyley

Jessica Eyley

Admin, membership and events

Paralegal

Langleys

Tel: 01522 888555

Email: jessica.eyley@langleys.com

Web: www.langleys.com

Susan Lovell

Susan Lovell

Website/Events

Chartered Financial Planner

jch: investment management

Tel: 01522 697310

Email: susan@jchim.co.uk

Web: www.jchim.co.uk

We want to hear from Women like you.

Why not drop us a line to find out more or come along to one of our forthcoming events.
 
Get in touch